PhD Students

The essence of Mathematics lies in its freedom.
– Georg Cantor
Roll No Name Guide Email
PHD12109 Jaise Jose M.P Rajan jaise@iisertvm.ac.in
IPHD13001 Akash Ashirbad Panda Utpal Manna akash.panda13@iisertvm.ac.in
IPHD13002 Ammu Elizabeth Antony Viji Z Thomaz ammu13@iisertvm.ac.in
IPHD13006 Bijal Rohit Amlani K.R Arun & Dharmatti Sheetal bijal13@iisertvm.ac.in
IPHD13012 Saurav Samantaray K.R Arun sauravsam13@iisertvm.ac.in
PHD131006 Debopriya Mukherjee Utpal Manna & Dharmatti Sheetal debopriya13@iisertvum.ac.in
IPHD14004 Sharvari Tikekar Shrihari Sirdharan sharvari.tickekar14@iisertvm.ac.in
PHD141016 Tania Biswas Dharmatti Sheetal tania9114@iisertvm.ac.in
PHD151002 Atma Ram Tiwari Shrihari Sridharan artiwari15@iisertvm.ac.in
PHD151025 Perisetti Lakshmi NagaMahendranath Dharmatti Sheetal plnmn915@iisertvm.ac.in
PHD152011 Vatsalkumar Nandkishor Mer Sachindranath Jayaraman vatsal.n15@iisertvm.ac.in
PHD161004 Ankushkumar Garg ankush16@iisertvm.ac.in
PHD161014 Jinu Mary Jameson jinumary16@iisertvm.ac.in
PHD161016 M.C.R.Praphulla Kumar Kaushik koushik16@iisertvm.ac.in