IPhD Admission 2017 : List of candidates provisionally selected to the School of Mathematics

Candidates provisionally selected for the Integrated PhD Admission to the School of Mathematics commencing from Varsha 2017 Semester

  1. Ashima Bansal (IPhD1617-01-213-00075)
  2. Mainak Kar (IPhD1617-01-213-00011)
  3. Shivam Vats (IPhD1617-01-213-00076)
  4. Sulakhana Chowdhury (IPhD1617-01-213-00016)
  5. Tony Nixon Mavely (IPhD1617-01-213-00078)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *